Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday August 26, 2019
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Thursday August 29, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019

KZN Provincial Championships 2019 (qualifier for SA Classic Champs Dec 2019)

 

Results and qualifiers

Saturday September 07, 2019

Eastern Cape Provincial Championships 2019 (qualifier for SA Classic Champs Dec 2019)

- Classic Powerlifting, Equipped and Classic Bench Press, and Development Champs

Competition details

Saturday September 14, 2019

 

Free State Provincial Championships 2019 (incorporating Northern Cape lifters) - qualifier for SA Classic Champs Dec 2019

Results

Sunday September 15, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019

North West Provincial CHampionships 2019 (qualifier for SA Classic Champs Dec 2019)

RESULTS

Entry fee : R300

Venue:
Tlokwe Secondary School
4802 Mafoko Str, Ikageng, Potchefstroom, 2525

https://maps.app.goo.gl/gAsY5UwGh6LWdQV68

Weighin from 06h30
Lifting starts at 09h00

Contact Ephraim (076 311 2021) or Gail (gail@cgmkadmin.co.za) for more details

 

Thursday October 03, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Sunday October 06, 2019
Monday October 07, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Start: 19 Oct 2019 07:00

Sunday November 17, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Thursday December 05, 2019
Start: 5 Dec 2019

Venue : Potchefstroom

Date 5-7 December 2019

Comp details to follow

Friday December 06, 2019

Venue : Potchefstroom

Date 5-7 December 2019

Comp details to follow

Saturday December 07, 2019
Start: 5 Dec 2019
End: 7 Dec 2019

Venue : Potchefstroom

Date 5-7 December 2019

Comp details to follow

                                                                           

                                         International Powerlifting Federation on Facebook

Syndicate content