Events - Filter:

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday January 28, 2017
Sunday January 29, 2017
Start: 29 Jan 2017 14:00
Saturday February 04, 2017
Saturday February 25, 2017
Saturday April 01, 2017
Sunday April 23, 2017
Saturday June 10, 2017
Sunday June 25, 2017
Saturday July 01, 2017
Saturday August 19, 2017

 

Entry details

Update 05/08/2017: The venue for the Gauteng Championships is the Girls Gym at St Stithians College, 40 Peter Place, Randburg.

Results - Best Lifters

Results - Scoresheets

Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday November 11, 2017

Equipped and Raw Powerlifting

Saturday 11 November 2017

Details and entry form

Competition poster

People wanting to do the Provincial referees exam at the comp may also do so. 

 

Saturday November 25, 2017

                                                                           

                                         International Powerlifting Federation on Facebook

Syndicate content