Events - Filter:

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018

Please see results below - qualifiers for Worlds teams are identified on the results: 

RESULTS - Classic Bench Press

RESULTS - Equipped Bench Press

 

Friday February 23, 2018
Friday March 02, 2018
Friday March 16, 2018
Saturday March 17, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Friday June 29, 2018
Saturday June 30, 2018
Start: 29 Jun 2018
End: 30 Jun 2018

                                                                           

                                         International Powerlifting Federation on Facebook

Syndicate content