SA Powerlifting Executive

INTERNATIONAL POWERLIFTING FEDERATION

TC Chairman: Hanni Smith
TC Member: Clifford Hayim
Media Officer: Heinrich Janse Van Rensburg

SOUTH AFRICAN POWERLIFTING FEDERATION

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND OFFICE BEARERS

President:
Hanni Smith
Tel (018) 771 6557
Cell 082 566 3433
E-Mail hannie@lagayim.co.za
Vice-President (International)
Heather Leighton
Cell 082 606 2634
E-Mail heatherl@discovery.co.za
Vice-President (National):
Ephraim Khandenise
Cell 076 311 2021
General Secretary:
Heinrich Janse van Rensburg
Email:ipfmediaofficer@gmail.com
Cell:072 830 7178
Treasurer:
Gail Mckenzie-Kerr
Email:gail@cgmkadmin.co.za
Cell:082 772 5258
Patrick Casey
Email: pat.r.casey@gmail.com
Cell: 083 463 1527
Gauteng Chairman (incorporating Gauteng Central & Gauteng North) :
Clifford Hayim
PO Box 2091
Houghton, 2041
Cell 082 337 2397
E-Mail admin@powerliftingsa.co.za
Gauteng Executive

Northwest Chairman:
Hanni Smith
Tel 018 771 6557
Cell 082 566 3433
E-Mail hannie@lagayim.co.za
Western Cape Chairman:
Hesterkie Range
Cell: 082 378 0255
E-Mail: hes247@hotmail.com
Eastern Province Chairman:
Eugene Nolan
Cell: 076 025 3820
E-Mail: eugenen806@gmail.com
Northern Cape Chairman:
Quintin Kannemeyer

Cell: 082 925 3112

Email: avalon.com@mweb.co.za

Free State Chairman:

Heinrich Janse van Rensburg

Cell: 072 830 7178

Email: ipfmediaofficer@gmail.com

 

Kwazulu Natal Chairman:

Geoffrey Wardropper
Cell 060 977 2459
E-Mail gwardropper@wylie.co.za

SA Records & Rankings:

Jonathan Kariv
Cell 0716458828
E-Mail jkariv496@gmail.com

 

Webmaster:

Clifford Hayim
Cell 082 337 2397
E-Mail admin@powerliftingsa.co.za

Media Liason Officer:

Heinrich Janse Van Rensburg/Ashley Marais

Selection Commitee:

Clifford Hayim, Anita Barnard, Andre Ludik, Rodney Anthony

Technical Commitee:

Rodney Anthony, Andre Ludik, and all international referees

National Certificates:
Clyde Keevy
E-mail: clyde.keevy@yahoo.com
Your rating: None Average: 4.1 (13 votes)

                                                                           

                                         International Powerlifting Federation on Facebook