Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019

 

FINAL Qualifier for SA Raw Champs to be held at Bezalel Gym, Fochville, Saturday 2 March 2019

Venue : Bezalel Gym, Farm Elandsfontein, Fochville
Address: https://goo.gl/maps/629AgUeYzNL2

Weigh-in at 08h00
Lifting starts at 10h00

Entry fee R350

Contact Hannie (082 566 3433)  for details

Thursday March 28, 2019
Start: 28 Mar 2019

 

SAPF AGM will be on the Wednesday evening

SA Raw Championships will be Thurs, Fri and Sat 28-30 March (back to the original dates)

Note : Entry fee corrected to R650, plus R300 for additional age category.

Competition details here

Online entry form

 

Friday March 29, 2019

 

SAPF AGM will be on the Wednesday evening

SA Raw Championships will be Thurs, Fri and Sat 28-30 March (back to the original dates)

Note : Entry fee corrected to R650, plus R300 for additional age category.

Competition details here

Online entry form

 

Saturday March 30, 2019
Start: 28 Mar 2019
End: 30 Mar 2019

 

SAPF AGM will be on the Wednesday evening

SA Raw Championships will be Thurs, Fri and Sat 28-30 March (back to the original dates)

Note : Entry fee corrected to R650, plus R300 for additional age category.

Competition details here

Online entry form

 

Friday May 17, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Sunday May 19, 2019
Start: 17 May 2019
End: 19 May 2019

Competition details

Press Release

Online entry form coming

Saturday June 22, 2019

 

Comp details to be added shortly.

Hosted by Gauteng.

                                                                           

                                         International Powerlifting Federation on Facebook

Syndicate content