Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday February 01, 2020
Start: 1 Feb 2020 06:00
End: 1 Feb 2020 06:00

DATE: 1 February 2020

WEIGH IN: 08:00 - 09:30

START TIME: 10:00

PLACE: Cape Recife School, Admiralty Way, Summerstrand

ENTRIES CLOSE ON 17 January 2020

NO LATE ENTRIES WILL BE ACCEPTED.

 

Contact Elisabeth on 083 308 8373 for more information

 

 

Please note: All lifters are required to compete at this Provincial Championship in order to qualify for Provincial Colours, assuming the required standards are achieved.

Competition details

Sunday February 02, 2020
Start: 2 Feb 2020 14:00
Saturday February 22, 2020

Barbell 1610, 4 Engwena Road, Sebenza, Edenvale

Preliminary entries (all entries) must be submitted by Sat 8 Feb 2020

Final entries (no new entries, just edits and payments) by Wed 12  Feb 2020

Competition details and online entry form here : https://www.cf1610.co.za/sa-equipped-powerlifting-championships/

 

Friday March 20, 2020
Start: 20 Mar 2020

Province: EC

Details to Follow

Saturday March 21, 2020
Start: 20 Mar 2020
End: 21 Mar 2020

Province: EC

Details to Follow

Sunday April 26, 2020
Monday April 27, 2020
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Thursday April 30, 2020
Friday May 01, 2020
Saturday May 02, 2020
Sunday May 03, 2020
Friday May 15, 2020
Saturday May 16, 2020
Sunday May 17, 2020
Start: 15 May 2020
End: 17 May 2020

 

 

Monday May 18, 2020
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Thursday May 21, 2020
Friday May 22, 2020
Saturday May 23, 2020
Friday June 12, 2020
Saturday June 13, 2020
Sunday June 14, 2020
Monday June 15, 2020
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Thursday June 18, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020
Saturday June 20, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020
Monday July 06, 2020
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Thursday July 09, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Saturday July 11, 2020
Monday August 31, 2020
Tuesday September 01, 2020
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Thursday September 03, 2020
Friday September 04, 2020
Saturday September 05, 2020
Thursday October 22, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Saturday October 24, 2020
Sunday October 25, 2020
Monday November 02, 2020
Tuesday November 03, 2020
Wednesday November 04, 2020
Thursday November 05, 2020
Friday November 06, 2020
Saturday November 07, 2020
Start: 2 Nov 2020
End: 7 Nov 2020

 

 

                                                                           

                                         International Powerlifting Federation on Facebook

Syndicate content