Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday August 18, 2018
Start: 18 Aug 2018

 

Online Entry - Entries have now closed. The Final schedule and Entry list will be posted shortly. 

Entry Details 

** Please note venue change: Crossfit 1610, 4 Engwena Road, Sebenza, Edenvale **

Final Entries

Sunday August 19, 2018
Start: 18 Aug 2018
End: 19 Aug 2018

 

Online Entry - Entries have now closed. The Final schedule and Entry list will be posted shortly. 

Entry Details 

** Please note venue change: Crossfit 1610, 4 Engwena Road, Sebenza, Edenvale **

Final Entries

Sunday September 02, 2018
Monday September 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Thursday September 06, 2018
Friday September 07, 2018
Saturday September 08, 2018
Monday October 01, 2018
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Thursday October 04, 2018
Friday October 05, 2018
Saturday October 06, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday November 04, 2018
Monday November 05, 2018
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Thursday November 08, 2018
Friday November 09, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Start: 4 Nov 2018
End: 10 Nov 2018

                                                                           

                                         International Powerlifting Federation on Facebook

Syndicate content