Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday January 30, 2021

Date : 30 January 2021
Venue : Barbell 1610

Competition Details and Entry Form

Preliminary entry deadline : 9 January 2021
Final entry deadline : 23 Janurary 2021

Preliminary Entry List

Saturday February 06, 2021
Saturday February 13, 2021
Thursday February 25, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021
Saturday February 27, 2021
Sunday February 28, 2021
Start: 25 Feb 2021
End: 28 Feb 2021
Saturday March 20, 2021

 

Venue : Port Elizabeth

Competition details to follow

Friday March 26, 2021
Start: 26 Mar 2021

Competition Details

Online entry form (coming)

 

AGM to be scheduled on evening of 25 March 2021

Saturday March 27, 2021
Start: 26 Mar 2021
End: 27 Mar 2021

Competition Details

Online entry form (coming)

 

AGM to be scheduled on evening of 25 March 2021

Thursday April 22, 2021
Start: 22 Apr 2021

 

Competition details

Online entry form (coming)

 

Friday April 23, 2021
Saturday April 24, 2021
Sunday April 25, 2021
Start: 22 Apr 2021
End: 25 Apr 2021

 

Competition details

Online entry form (coming)

 

                                                                           

                                         International Powerlifting Federation on Facebook

Syndicate content